The Team

For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.


Johan Reyneke

Johan Reyneke

Owner/ Viticulturist
  johan@reynekewines.co.za
  +27.218813451
Ishaan Lilje

Ishaan Lilje

Farm Manager
  ishaan@reynekewines.co.za
  +27.218813451
Rudiger Gretschel

Rudiger Gretschel

Cellar Master
  rudigerg@vinimark.co.za
  +27.218838043
Daniel de Klerk

Daniel de Klerk

Operations Manager
  daniel@reynekewines.co.za
  +27.218813451
Deidre Wiehman

Deidre Wiehman

Bookkeeper
  deidrew@vinimark.co.za
  +27.218838043
Lizanne Jafta

Lizanne Jafta

Office Administrator
  lizanne@reynekewines.co.za
  +27.218813451
ARA - Industry Association for Responsible Alcohol use Not for sale to persons under the age of 18. Enjoy Responsibly.